Student Engagement and Conduct


Student Organizations


Student Government Association






 

Student Government Association


Martez Hodges
President
mhodges3@central.ces.edu


Ebenie Ford
Vice President
eford4@central.ces.edu


Karen Johnson
Personnel Board Chair
kjohns81@central.ces.edu


Jasmine Bowden
Chief Justice
jbowden@central.ces.edu


Johnathan Carey
Public Relations Chair
jcarey3@central.ces.edu


Chad Everett
Finance Chair
cmills3@central.ces.edu


Braxton Jeter
Senior Class President
bjeter2@central.ces.edu


Tiara Herndon
Junior Class President


Jasa Bailey
Sophomore Class President
jbaile21@central.ces.edu


Shamarah Watson
Freshman Class President
swatson4@central.ces.edu


Kristin Johnson
Service Learning Senator
kjohns86@central.ces.edu


Trevon Edwards
Academic Affairs Senator
tedwar19@central.ces.edu


Adaria Ooten- Groves
Residence Life Senator
aootengr@central.ces.edu


De’Aja Garner
Student Affairs Senator
dgarner4@central.ces.edu


Raven Carroll
Commuter Senator
rcarrol1@central.ces.edu


Emmanuel Dorvil
Multicultural Affairs Senator
edorvil@central.ces.edu


Erinn Pope
Health & Wellness Senator
escott12@central.ces.edu


Jenay Jones
Inter- Organization Coordinator
jjones93@central.ces.edu


Cortney Reid- Slocum
IT Senator
creidslo@central.ces.edu


Naomi Price
SIAC Representative ( SIAC President)
nprice@central.ces.edu


Myles Burrage
NPHC Representative (NPHC President)
mburrage@central.ces.edu


Nygeria Hicks
Student Trustee
nhicks5@central.ces.edu


Roshay Timmons
Student Trustee
rtimmons@central.ces.edu